Monday, January 26, 2015

Denmark: DR announced 10 finalists for 'Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015'

DR, Danish broadcaster, announced today 10 hopefuls with their songs for this years edition of 'Dansk Melodi Grand Prix'. Here they are...

'Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015' - Artists & Songs

  1. Sara Sukurani - 'Love Me Love Me'
  2. Tina & René - 'Mi Amore'
  3. Marcel & Soulman Group - 'Når veje krydses'
  4. Cecilie Alexandra - 'Hotel A'
  5. Andy Roda - 'Love is Love'
  6. Julie Bjerre - 'Tæt på mine drømme'
  7. Anti Social Media - 'The Way You Are'
  8. Anne Gadegaard - 'Suitcase'
  9. Babou - 'Manjana'
  10. World of Girls - 'Summer Without You'
You can listen to all of the entries here:

'Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015' - Show Date

  • 07.02.2015 - National Final (Gigantium, Aalborg)

Hosts of the national final are Esben Bjerre & Jacob Riising. Tickets are already available.

Esben Bjerre & Jacob Riising 
(© Lars E. Andreasen, DR)
The winner of 'Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015' will be honoured to represent Denmark at the 60th Eurovision Song Contest in May in Vienna. Denmark will perform in one of the Semi-Finals on 19th or 21st of May. Who should represent Denmark in Austria?

Find out more about Dansk Melodi Grand Prix here:

No comments:

Post a Comment