Monday, January 19, 2015

New Album: Listen to 'Parole in circolo' from Marco Mengoni

Marco Mengoni - "Parole in circolo"
(Album Release: 13.01.2015)
Marco Mengoni, who represented Italy at the Eurovision Song Contest 2013 in Malmö with the song 'L'essenziale', is back with his brand new album called 'Parole in circolo'.

"Parole in circolo" - Tracklist

  1. Guerriero 04:04
  2. Esseri umani 03:32
  3. Invincibile 03:27
  4. Io ti aspetto 03:47
  5. La neve prima che cada 03:55
  6. Come un attimo fa 03:24
  7. Ed è per questo 03:34
  8. Se sei come sei 03:25
  9. Se io fossi te 03:28
  10. Mai e per sempre 03:44
  11. Time of My Life 03:23

Download the album "Parole in circolo" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:
For other possibilities check the shops and onlien stores in your country.

Late this year Marco goes on Tour. Here you can get your tickets for the 'Italian Tour Dates':

Find out more about Marcon Mengoni and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment