Sunday, January 11, 2015

New Album: Listen to 'Day Of Glory' from Sebalter

Sebalter - 'Day of Glory' (Release: 09.01.2015)

Sebastiano Paù-Lessi, better known under his stage name Sebalter, released his debut album 'Day of Glory' last friday. The album includes 11 tracks. The fidlder represented Switzerland at the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 in Copenhagen with his song 'Hunter Of Stars' and ended 13th place. In July he released the follow up single 'Saturday'.

'Day of Glory' - Track list

  1. Shadows 2:48
  2. September 4:09
  3. Day of Glory 3:01
  4. Sweet Melancholy 3:56
  5. Hunter Of Stars 3:05
  6. Sleepless Nights 4:03
  7. Clouds 3:33
  8. Saturday 3:09
  9. Nostalgia 2:33
  10. Songs Of Serenity 4:08
  11. Not Every Picture Means Goodbye 4:08

Support Sebalter and buy the album 'Day of Glory' here:

We already listened the album 'Day of Glory' and we think you shouldn't miss to listen these songs:
  • Day Of Glory
  • Sleepless Nights
  • Nostalgia

If you wanna see Sebalter performing songs from 'Day of Glory' live you have the chance to see him on 24th of January in Mendrisio (Switzerland).

Find out more about Sebalter and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment