Saturday, May 24, 2014

Official German Media Control Charts: 14 Eurovision 2014 songs in the Top 100!

The official single charts from Germany are already released. 14 songs from this years Eurovision Song Contest which took place on 10th of May in the B&W Hallerne in Copenhagen reached the 'Official Single Charts' in Germany. Three of them are in the Top 10!

Austrian winner Conchita Wurst entered the charts on 5th place with 'Rise Like A Phoenix'. Ilse and Waylon from The Common Linnets are the highest Eurovision entry in the Germany charts with 'Calm After The Storm' on 3rd place.

These are the Eurovision entries in the German Media Control Charts:

  • 3. (New) The Common Linnets - Calm After The Storm (The Netherlands)
  • 5. (New) Conchita Wurst - Rise Like A Phoenix (Austria)
  • 8. (10) Elaiza - Is It Right (Germany)
  • 32. (New) Sanna Nielsen - Undo (Sweden)
  • 44. (New) Aram Mp3 - Not Alone (Armenia)
  • 47. (New) Carl Espen - Silent Storm (Norway)
  • 50. (New) Basim - Cliche Love Song (Denmark)
  • 58. (New) Emmelie De Forest - Rainmaker (Official Joinus Song-Bonus Track)
  • 77. New) Sebalter - Hunter Of Stars (Switzerland)
  • 80. (New) Softengine - Something Better (Finland)
  • 83. (New) Firelight - Coming Home (Malta)
  • 89. (New) Twin Twin - Moustache (France)
  • 93. (New) András Kallay-Saunders - Running (Hungary)
  • 94. (New) Molly - Children Of The Universe (Scott Mills Radio Mix) (United Kingdom)

The full 'Top 100 Single Charts' you can find here:

No comments:

Post a Comment