Friday, May 16, 2014

GERMANY: Album from Elaiza & 'Gallery'-Tour 2014

Elaiza represented Germany at the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 in Copenhagen with the song 'Is It Right'. The song reached 18th place in the Grand Final on 10th of May and was the 3rd best position from the Big Five countries with 39 points. The performance was very well done with the new stage concept which was prepared only one day before the Eurovision final. The audience enjoyed their performance very much and sang together with the girls 'Is It Right'.

Tracklist 'Gallery':

  1. Fight Against Myself 03:25
  2. I Don't Love You 03:13
  3. Green 02:46
  4. Is It Right 03:53
  5. Goodbye 03:17
  6. Thank You 04:12
  7. Lemonade 03:18
  8. Circle of Life 03:07
  9. Without 04:49
  10. Miracle 03:28
  11. Cinderella 02:54
  12. Invisible Line 05:02
In October this year Ela, Yvonne and Natalie from Elaiza are going on tour in Germany with their band.

Buy tickets for the 'Gallery' tour here:

Find out more about Elaiza and follow the band:

No comments:

Post a Comment