Wednesday, May 21, 2014

New Album: Vilija - 'Attention'

Vilija Matačiūnaitė represented Lithuania this year in Copenhagen with the song 'Attention'. She reached 11th place in the second Semi-Final. On 28th of April Vilija released her album 'Attenation'. Some of the songs she performed already in the Euro Fan Cafe on the 'Night with Friends'. Especially the 'Acoustic' version from her Eurovision entry 'Attention' surprised with a strong voice, emotions and a totally different music style.

Tracklist 'Attention': 

  1. Imaginary 03:30
  2. Dreams 02:58
  3. Keep It to the Beat (feat. Medonas) 03:24
  4. Attention 02:54
  5. Leisk Ir Vėl (feat. Corbie) 03:29
  6. Never Never 02:52
  7. Live Today 03:11
  8. Vechnost' 04:43
  9. Days  02:39
  10. I Need Your Love (feat. One Element) 03:07
  11. Think of You 03:06
  12. Uh! 03:45
  13. Attention (Original Acoustic) [feat. Aleph Aguiar] 03:43

Watch the Eurovision performance from Vilija' 'Attention':

This album is already available on iTunes. Check the stores in your country!

Find out more about Vilija and follow her:

No comments:

Post a Comment