Monday, February 13, 2017

Malta: "MESC 2017" - Running Order

The Maltese national final of "MESC 2017" takes place on 18th February 2017. There are 16 hopefuls in the battle to win the competition. Ira Losco, who represented Malta at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 in Stockholm with "Walk On Water", will premiere her new single "We Are The Soldiers" in the show. This will be the running order for the night..

"MESC 2017" - Running order

  1. Klinsmann Coleiro - "Laserlight"
  2. Raquela Dalli Gonzi - "Ray Of Light"
  3. Deborah C & Josef Tabone - "Tonight"
  4. Kevin Borg - "Follow"
  5. Jade Vella - "Seconds Away" 
  6. Crosswalk - "So Simple" 
  7. Franklin Calleja - "Follow Me"
  8. Rhiannon Micallef - "Fearless"
  9. Miriana Conte - "Don't Look Down"
  10. Shauna Vassallo - "Crazy Games" 
  11. Janice Mangion - "Kewkba"
  12. Cherton Caruana - "Fighting To Survive"
  13. Maxine Pace - "Bombshell"
  14. Richard Edwards - "You"
  15. Brooke Borg - "Unstoppable"
  16. Claudia Faniello - "Breathlessly"
You can listen to all the entries here:
Tickets for the show are available here

Ira Losco won MESC 2016 and represented Malta at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 in Stockholm. Her song "Walk On Water" ended on 12th place with 153 points in the Eurovision final.

The winner of MESC 2017 will be honoured to represent Malta at the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kyiv. Malta will participate in the second semi-final on 11th May 2017 in Ukraine.

More about MESC you can find here:

No comments:

Post a Comment