Wednesday, February 19, 2014

EUROVISION in Concert: 8 acts already announced!

This years 'EUROVISION in Concert' will be on April the 5th in Amsterdam. Since some weeks Frizzle Sizzle are announced as special guest.

For now we have already 8 announced acts from this years Eurovision Song Contest.

Those countrys and acts are confirmed:

  • Conchita Wurst (Austria)
  • Valentina Monetta (San Marino)
  • Hersi Matmuja (Albania)
  • Tijana Dapčević (Macedonia)
  • SEBalter (Switzerland)
  • Aram mp3 (Armenia)
  • Maria Yaremchuk (Ukraine)
  • Teo (Belarus)

Tickets are already on sale:


No comments:

Post a Comment