Monday, February 17, 2014

DENMARK: Listen to the 30 seconds song snippets!

Today DR, broadcaster Denmark, released song snippets from this years 10 participants for 'Melodi Grand Prix'.

These are the acts and their songs:

  • Sonny - Feeling The You
  • Anna David - It Hurts
  • Basim Cliche - Love Song
  • Rebekka Thornbech - Your Lies
  • GlamboyP - Right By Your Side
  • Bryan Rice - I Choose U
  • Nadia Malm - Before You Forget Me
  • Michael Rune feat. Natascha Bessez - Wanna be Loved
  • Emilie Moldow - Vi finder hjem
  • Danni Elmo - She's The One
This morning DR released 30 seconds song snippets. You can listen to it here:


No comments:

Post a Comment