Tuesday, November 15, 2016

New Album: Listen to "Redemption" from Amber

Amber - "Redemption" (Released: 10.11.2016)
Last week published Maltese singer Amber (ESC 2015, "Warrior") a new song called "Last Night" on her youtube. After she finished working on her new album it was on 10th November finally time to release the album "Redemption". The album includes 13 songs, one of them is a "Piano Version" of her latest single "What's The Say".


  1. Last Night 03:16
  2. Cocaine Bliss 02:56
  3. Untaggable 02:58
  4. Killer Love 03:43
  5. Lipstick Stains 03:29
  6. Work 03:02
  7. Love Runs Out 03:34
  8. 5 Minutes (Out of Love) 04:06
  9. Messed up Love 03:07
  10. No Neverland 03:32
  11. Power 03:31
  12. What They Say 03:37
  13. What They Say (Piano Version) 03:47

Support Amber and her music. Download her her new album "Redemption" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify. 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Amber and follow her:

No comments:

Post a Comment