Tuesday, November 8, 2016

New Album: Listen to "X" from Voltaj

Voltaj - "X" (Released: 01.09.2016)
Romanian band Voltaj reprsented their country at the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 in Vienna with "De la capat / All Over Again" (#15).

The band released in September their new album "X". The album includes the Eurovision entry "De La Capat" and their follow up single "Kori Gent", which was released earlier this year.


  1. Nana (feat. Ruby & Colin) 03:16
  2. A XII-A 03:30
  3. Cu Executare 03:12
  4. De La Capat 03:29
  5. Runda De Poker 03:30
  6. Meci De Box 03:28
  7. Kori Gent 03:24
  8. Anotimpuri 03:41
  9. Din Toata Inima 03:20
  10. X 02:59

Support Voltaj and their music. Download their new album "X" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify: 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Voltaj and follow them:

No comments:

Post a Comment