Sunday, November 6, 2016

New Album: Listen to "I Am Risky" from Riskykidd

Riskykidd - "I Am Risky" (Released: 04.11.2016)
Riskykidd represented Greece at the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 in Copenhagen together with Freaky Fortune and the party song "Rise Up".

After Eurovision the trio stopped working together on new material. Riskykidd is now back with his solo album called "I Am Risky" and it includes eight tracks.

"I Am Risky"

  1. All My People 03:24
  2. Hollywood 02:31 
  3. Lies 03:26
  4. Like Me 03:05 
  5. Moments 03:42
  6. Truth 02:42
  7. Xxxx 03:49
  8. Fire To The Night (English Version) 03:13

Support Riskykidd and his music. Download the album "I Am Risky" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Riskykidd and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment