Wednesday, November 9, 2016

New Album: Listen to "Red Moon" from Aminata

Aminata - "Red Moon" (Released: 13.10.2016)
Multi talent Aminata is a Latvian singer, composer and songwriter. She represented Latvia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 with "Love Injected" (#6) and wrote the song "Heartbeat" for Justs (#15). who represented his country in Eurovision 2016.

Some weeks ago released Aminata her second studio album "Red Moon", which includes eight songs. Some of them are her latest singles "Fighter", "Bridges" and "Red Moon". The style of the album "Red Moon" is typical Aminata with perfect club sounds.

"Red Moon"

  1. Red Moon 02:50
  2. Your Arms 03:35
  3. I Know 03:41
  4. I Can't Forget 03:07
  5. I'm Not the One You Used to Know 03:56
  6. Rude 03:25
  7. Bridges 03:40
  8. Fighter 03:47

Support Aminata and music. Download her new album "Red Moon" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

No comments:

Post a Comment