Wednesday, November 30, 2016

New Album: Listen to "Täna" from Jüri Pootsmann

Jüri Pootsmann - "Täna" (Released: 18.11.2016)
Jüri Pootsmann represented Estonia this yeat at the Eurovision Song Contest in Stockholm with the song "Play", but he failed to qualify to the Eurovision final. After Eurovision released Jüri the follow-up singles "Nii Või Naa" and "Ootan Und". Now he is back with his new album called "Täna".


  1. Otsin Sind Homme 03:44
  2. Liiga Kiire 03:51
  3. Loving Arms 03:49
  4. Täna  03:14
  5. Nii Või Naa 03:35
  6. Teisel Pool 03:51
  7. Tuleta 05:37
  8. Üles Ei Vaata 04:05
  9. Silmades 03:27
  10. Ootan Und 04:11

On 12th December 2016 you can see Jüri live on his album release concert in Tallinn.
get your tickets here.

Support Jüri Pootsmann and his music. Download his new album "Täna" on iTunes or listen to it o Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Jüri Pootsmann and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment