Tuesday, November 15, 2016

New Album: Listen to "Under The Covers Vol. 2" from Ryan Dolan

Ryan Dolan - "Under The Covers Vol. 2" (Released: 11.11.2016)
Irish singer Ryan Dolan represented his country 2013 at the Eurovision Song Contest with the song "Only Love Survives".

Earlier this year he released his firs album full of cover versions called "Under The Covers Vol. 1" and now he is back with "Under The Covers Vol. 2". The album includes cover versions of Rihannas brilliant song "Diamonds", Lady Gaga's new song "Million Reasons" and from Justin Timberlake "Can't Stop The Feeling", just to name some of it.

"Under The Covers Vol. 2"

  1. In the Name of Love 02:47
  2. Let Me Love You 02:51
  3. Million Reasons 03:21
  4. I Took a Pill in Ibiza 04:02
  5. Faded 03:32
  6. 7 Years 03:45
  7. PillowTalk 03:27
  8. Can't Stop the Feeling 04:00
  9. Wherever I Go  02:51
  10. Diamonds 03:50

You want a signed copy of the album? Get it on Ryan's homepage!

Support Ryan Dolan and his music. Download "Under The Covers Vol. 1 & 2" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify: 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Ryan's latest own single "Uptown Downtown" was released last year in November. Get it here:

Get more informations about Ryan and follow him:  

No comments:

Post a Comment