Monday, April 11, 2016

New Album: Listen to "#BLCK" from Donny Montell

Donny Montell - "#Blck" (Released: 29.03.2016)
It's Donny Montell who returns to Eurovision this year with "I've Been Waiting For This Night". He already represented Lithuania in Eurovision 2012 with "Love Is Blind". Donny Montell released end of March his brand new album "#BLCK", which includes 17 tracks and 4 bonus tracks.


  1. Kas Busim Rytoj
  2. Tai Musu Laikas
  3. Viskas Bus Gerai
  4. Light It Up
  5. I've Been Waiting For This Night
  6. Fly
  7. Be My Baby
  8. Love U More (feat. Echoes)
  9. Love U More (Outro)
  10. #Blck (feat. Echoes)
  11. Don't Touch Me
  12. New Wave (feat. Echoes)
  13. Let 'Em Know
  14. Springrolls
  15. Is Proto Einu
  16. Run
  17. Wicked Games (feat. Radistai DJ's)
  18. I've Been Waiting For This Night (Club Remix)
  19. I've Been Waiting For This Night (Trap Remix)
  20. Visa Kita Tau
  21. As Visada Busiu Tavo

Support Donny Montell and his music. Listen to his Eurovision entry "I've Been Waiting For This Night" and his new album "#BLCK" on Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Donny Montell is honored to repersent Lithuania at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016. He will participate with "I've Been Waiting For This Night" on #9 in the second Semi-Final on 12th May 2016 in Stockholm. Will he make it again to the Eurovision final?

Find out more about Donny Montell and follow him here:

No comments:

Post a Comment