Saturday, April 23, 2016

Ireland: Listen to "Pop Machine" and pre-order debut album "Sunlight" from Nicky Byrne

Nicky Byrne signed a contract with Universal Music Ireland and recorded in the last weeks his debut album "Sunlight". The album includes 10 tracks and will be out on 6th May 2016. Since yesterday it's possible to pre-order "Sunlight".


  1. Sunlight 3:40 
  2. Explosion 4:18 
  3. Song for Lovers 3:24
  4. Pop Machine 3:56
  5. Still the One 3:48
  6. Some Things Always Seem to Last 3:16
  7. Finishing Line 3:50
  8. Broadway Show 3:11
  9. Thank You 4:34
  10. Pretty 2:53
Here you can Pre-Order the debut album "Sunlight":
Till the album will be out early May you already can listen to one of the new songs called "Pop Machine":

Support Nicky Byrne and his music. Download his Eurovision entry "Sunlight" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Nicky Byrne is honored to represent Ireland at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016. He will participate with "Sunlight" on #7 in the second Semi-Final on 14th May 2016.

Find out more about Nicky Byrne and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment