Saturday, January 14, 2017

New EP: Listen to "IvaVerse" from Iveta Mukuchyan

Iveta Mukuchyan - "IvaVerse" (Released: 12.01.2017)
Iveta Mukuchyan was chosen internally to represent Aremia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 in Stockholm. Her song "LoveWave" ended on 7th place in the Eurovision final with 249 points.

On 12th January 2017 released Iveta Mukuchyan her new EP "IvaVerse", which includes five songs. One of them is her 2015 released single "Simple Like A Flower".


  1. Naturally High 04:04
  2. Stay 03:37
  3. ExplicitMad Woman 02:52
  4. Simple Like a Flower 04:04
  5. Keep on Lying 03:50

Iveta Mukuchyan - "Keep On Lying"

Support Iveta Mukuchyan and her music. Download her new EP "IvaVerse" and her Eurovision entry "Love Wave" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Iveta Mukuchyan and follow her:

No comments:

Post a Comment