Saturday, December 3, 2016

New Album: Listen to "Chameleon" from Måns Zelmerlöw

 Måns Zelmerlöw - "Chameleon" (Released: 02.12.2016) 
Måns Zelmerlöw won the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 in Vienna with "Heroes". One year later he was a fantsic host for Eurovision 2016 in Stockholm in May together with Petra Mede. Måns Zelmerlöw premiered the first single "Fire In The Rain" from the new album "Chameleon" in May as interval act in the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2016.

The second single "Hanging On To Nothing" was released in August and one week ago the Swedish singer released with "Glorious" the third single from his brand new album "Chameleon". The album includes 10 songs and one of them is a duet called "Round Round" with Nabiha.

Måns Zelmerlöw - "Glorious" (Official Video)

"IT'S OUT!!! I am so proud of this album. Written in Bath, Copenhagen and South Africa together with amazing song writers. A HUGE thank you to everyone who's been involved and most of all thank you to all #månsters out there for your incredible support! Hope you like #mzchameleon and tell me your favourites NOW!" wrote Måns yesterday on his Facebook


  1. Glorious 03:24
  2. Beautiful Lie 04:17
  3. Happyland 03:20
  4. Round Round (feat. Nabiha) 03:29
  5. Whistleblower 02:59
  6. Hanging on to Nothing 03:21
  7. Renegades 03:41
  8. Primal 03:31
  9. Fire in the Rain 03:13
  10. Wrong Decision 04:18

Måns Zelmerlöw - "Wrong Decision" 
(Live @ Nyhetsmorgon, TV4)

Support Måns Zelmerlöw and his music. Download his new album "Chameleon" and his latest single "Glorious" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Måns Zelmerlöw and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment