Friday, March 4, 2016

New Album: Listen to "Queen For A Day" from Anouk

Anouk - "Queen For A Day" (Released: 04.03.2016)
The Netherlands was represented by Anouk at the Eurovision Song Contest 2013 in Malmö with "Birds". Successful she ended on 9th place in the Eurovision Final. Anouk released today her brand new album "Queen For A Day", which includes 11 tracks.

"Queen For A Day"

  1. Run Away Together 03:33
  2. Not a Lovesong 03:40
  3. New Day 03:31
  4. If I Knew 04:11
  5. Dirty Girl 03:40
  6. Be My Baby 04:24
  7. Wanna Little Something 03:32
  8. Keeps Getting Better 04:25
  9. Castles in the Air 04:08
  10. We Are 04:01
  11. Right on Time 04:09
The first single of "Queen For A Day" is the song "Run Away Together". Watch the official video here:

Support Anouk and her music. Download her brand new album "Queen For A Day" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify: 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Anouk and support her:

No comments:

Post a Comment