Friday, March 18, 2016

France: Pre-Order the album "Au Coeur De Moi" from Amir

Amir - "Au Coeur De Moi" (Release Date: 29.04.2016)
Amir is chosen to represent France at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 with his song "J'ai cherché" A few days before the high season for ESC 2016 starts he release his debut album called "Au Coeur De Moi". The album includes 12 songs, one of them is his Eurovision entry.

"Au Coeur De Moi"

  1. J'ai cherché
  2. On dirait
  3. Au cœur de moi
  4. Ma vie, ma ville, mon monde
  5. A ta manière
  6. I Know
  7. Très haut
  8. Je reviendrai
  9. Lost
  10. Oasis
  11. Broken Heart
  12. Il est temps qu'on m'aime

Pre-Order the new album "Au Coeur De Moi"‬ from Amir here:

Support Amir and his music. Download his Eurovision entry "J'ai cherché" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify: 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Amir is honored to represent France at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 in Stockholm. As one of the Big 5 countries will Amir participate with "J'ai cherché" in the Grand Final on 14th May 2016 in Stockholm.

Find out more about Amir and follow him here:

No comments:

Post a Comment