Tuesday, May 2, 2017

New Album: Levina - "Unexpected"

Levina - "Unexpected" (Released: 28.04.2017)
Levina will have her first reheasesal in Kyiv this Friday, 5th May 2017. Some days ago she released her debut album called "Unexptected". The album includes 12 songs and a remix of her Eurovision entry "Perfect Life".


  1. The Current 04:33
  2. Echo 03:24
  3. Perfect Life (ESC Version) 03:04
  4. Nothing More Beautiful 03:29
  5. Wildfire 03:13
  6. Ordinary People 03:33
  7. Love Me All the Time 03:12
  8. Run on You 03:02
  9. Stop Right There 02:54
  10. Courage to Say Goodbye 03:01
  11. One in a Million 03:41
  12. Nothing at All 02:57
  13. Perfect Life (Madizin Mix) 03:22

Support Levina and her music. Download her Eurovision entry "Perfect Life" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Levina will perform "Perfect Life" in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 on 13th May 2017 in Kyiv.

Find out more about Levina and follow her:

No comments:

Post a Comment