Friday, May 12, 2017

New Album: Francesco Gabbani - "Magellan"

Francesco Gabbani - "Magellan"
(Released: 12.05.2017)
Francesco Gabbani is the big hope for Italy this year. He will participate in the Eurovision final tomorrow with the song "Occidentali's Karma" and it's already expected that he will win this years competition. Today he released his new album called "Magellan", which includes, besides his Eurovision entry, 9 more new songs.


  1. Magellano 03:23
  2. Tra le granite e le granate 03:09
  3. Occidentali's Karma (Radio Edit) 03:37
  4. A Moment of Silence 03:04
  5. Amen (Radio Edit) 03:16
  6. La mia versione dei ricordi 03:25
  7. Susanna, Susanna 02:43
  8. Foglie al gelo 03:26
  9. Pachidermi e pappagalli 03:22
  10. Spogliarmi 03:56
Support Francesco Gabbani and his music. Download his Eurovision entry "Occidentali's Karma" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Francesco Gabbani will represnt Italy at the Eurovision Song Contest 2017. As one of the BIG 5 countries he will participate in the grand final on 13th May 2017 with the song "Occidentali's Karma".

Find out more about Francesco Gabbani and follow him here:

No comments:

Post a Comment