Monday, May 15, 2017

New Album: Jimmie Wilson - "So Damn Beautiful"

Jimmie Wilson - "So Damn Beautiful" (Released: 12.05.2017)
Jimmie Wilson was chosen to represent San Marino at the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 together with Valentina Monetta, who already have been part of the competition three times before as solo singer. Jimmie and Valentina participated in the second semi-final, but failed to qualify to the grand final with the song "Spirit Of The Night".

Recently released Jimmie Wilson his debut album "So Damn Beautiful", which includes 13 tracks. One of the songs is a duet with Marcin Patrzałek and it's called "For The Sleep". It's surprising, but his Eurovision entry is not part of the album...

"So Damn Beautiful"

  1. Give Me 5 03:12
  2. So Damn Beautiful 03:54
  3. Very Special 04:16
  4. Too Bad So Sad 03:12
  5. Human 03:40
  6. Lovely Game 04:14
  7. Model of the World 03:34
  8. Viva Forever 03:57
  9. When Love Comes 03:49
  10. Who Will Lift Me 03:45
  11. Work the Stick 04:10
  12. The Color Red 04:44
  13. For the Sleep (feat. Marcin Patrzałek) 03:31
The album is a mix of pop, rock, uptempo and dance influenced songs and you shouldn't miss to listen to songs like "Too Bad So Sad", "Lovely Game" and "When Love Comes"

Support Jimmie Wilson and his music. Download his new album "So Damn Beautiful" and his Eurovison entry "Spirit Of The Night" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify. 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Jimmie Wilson and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment