Wednesday, January 29, 2014

PORTUGAL: Composers 'FESTIVAL DA CANÇÃO 2014' released

Portuguese radio television RTP released 10 composers for this years edition of 'FESTIVAL DA CANÇÃO'.

Currently producers are composing with artists, producing and recording songs that will compete in the Semi-Final on March 8th and the National Final on March 15th.

Composers for ''FESTIVAL DA CANÇÃO 2014':

  • Carlos Coelho y Andrej Babic
  • Emanuel
  • Jan Van Dijck
  • João Matos
  • João Só
  • Marc Paelinck
  • Nuno Feist
  • Ricardo Afonso
  • Tiago Pais
  • Tozé Santos


No comments:

Post a Comment