Monday, October 5, 2015

New Album: Listen to "Не молчи (Ne Molchi)" from Dima Bilan

Dima Bilan - "Не молчи (Ne Molchi)" (Release: 02.10.2015)
Dima Bilan, who won the Eurovision Song Contest 2008 with "Believe", is back with his brand new album called "Не молчи (Ne Molchi)".

The album includes 15 songs which artist recorded in collaboration with new authors like S.Sumachakov, MONATIK, V.Paromonov as well as old friends: D. Kowalski, A.Shaplin, A.Lunev. A pleasant surprise for the fans Dima has written some songs too ("Labyrinty", "Teleport"...)

"I want to thank all my friends and colleagues for their patience and dedication; especially David Todua with whom we spent 1.5 months   looking for the style of the song "Ne molchi"and, of course, Anton Chaplin for the help to find  a new sound of my music. Thank you all for believing, I really wanted the album to introduce  new voices, new look (as in the instrumental composition  “Lyubi Menya”. All songs in the album are different but I  felt deeply all of them, a lot of effort was invested in every one of them. Some are full of drama, some are very lyrical, others  are full of contradictions and even some degree of childishness. I hope you'll love this album  the way  I do. " said Dima Bilan.

Dima released the first single "Не молчи (Ne Molchi)" in May this year. Here you can see the official video, which was recorded with top model Natalia Vodianova.

Dima Bilan - "Не молчи (Ne Molchi)"

Dima Bilan about the new album: "The album was written on a whim. This is an attempt  of the new originality, new tone ... I like  compositions  which have drama in them such as “Ty kak vremya” composed in style of romantic pop rock. I wrote the song "Teleport" two years ago in Thailand,  did not sleep all night, it turned out to be almost autobiographical work...There is music on the disc that I composed for just  30 minutes (eg., "Labyrinty", I just fall in love with its despair, a lot of  close and personal memories, the song is full of drama, which I prefer not to scream about but rather  whisper) and also the songs we worked on for a long time - "Ne molchi".

"Не молчи" - Tracklist

  1. Не молчи (Ne Molchi) 03:52
  2. Телепорт (Teleport) 03:15
  3. Малыш (Malysh) 03:32
  4. Люби меня (Lyubi Menya) 03:24
  5. Лабиринты (Labirinty) 03:38
  6. Крик моей души (Krik Moei Dushi feat. Dzhigan) 03:20
  7. Ты как время (Ty Kak Vremya) 04:04
  8. Trouble 03:12
  9. Часы (Chasy) 02:59
  10. Болен тобой (Bolen Toboy) 03:41
  11. Голос тишины (Golos Tishiny) 03:29
  12. Да ладно (Da Ladno) 03:50
  13. Написать тебе песню (Napisat’ Tebe Pesnyu) 03:17
  14. Люди летают (Lyudi Letayut) 03:24
  15. Когда растает лёд (Из Ледового Шоу "Снежный Король") (Kogda Rastaet Led) 04:07

Support Dima Bilan and his new album. Download "Не молчи" on iTunes or listen to the first single "Ne Molchi" on Spotify: 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

You also shouldn't miss to listen to the electric project Alien24 and their 2014 released debut album "Alien". In collaboration with Andrey Cherny he is part of Alien24. You wanna know more about Alien24? Check it out on FacebookTwitter and VK.

Find out more about Dima Bilan and follow him here: 

No comments:

Post a Comment