Friday, October 9, 2015

New Album: Listen to "Ich weiss, dass ich nichts weiss" from Vicky Leandros

Vicky Leandros - "Ich weiss, dass ich nichts weiss"
(Released: 09.10.2015)
It's already more than 43 years ago since Vicky Leandros won the Eurovision Song Contest 1972 with her song "Après Toi" for Luxembourg. The German-Greek singer is still very active in music business and today she released her new album "Ich weiss, dass ich nichts weiss". The album includes twelve new songs and five of them as bonus in a special "Acoustic Version". The album is complete in German language.

"Ich weiss, dass ich nichts weiss" - Tracklist

  1. Das Leben und ich 04:17
  2. Ich weiß, dass ich nichts weiß 03:25
  3. Mein Lied für dich 03:58
  4. Warum kann's nicht immer so sein? 04:03
  5. Mama, ich werde alt! 04:13
  6. Du kannst auf mich zählen 04:27
  7. Ich will alles 03:19
  8. Ein Zuhause 03:23
  9. Der Vorhang fällt 04:16
  10. Frag den Wind  03:55
  11. Der Sommer meines Lebens 03:47
  12. Still 04:19
  13. Das Leben und ich (Live & Akustisch) 04:04
  14. Mama, ich werde alt! (Live & Akustisch) 03:47
  15. Warum kann's nicht immer so sein? (Live & Akustisch) 04:17
  16. Ich liebe das Leben (Live & Akustisch) 05:01
  17. Still (Live & Akustisch) 04:34
  18. VideoIch weiß, dass ich nichts weiß: Track-by-Track-Interview 08:47
Vicky will go in April and May 2016 on her "Das Leben und ich" Tour in Germany. Here you can see the video from her latest single "Das Leben und ich".

Vicky Leandros - "Das Leben und ich" (Official Video)

Support Vicky Leandros and her music. Pre-Order her new album "Ich weiss, dass ich nichts weiss" on iTunes or Amazon. 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country. 

Find out more about Vicky Leandros and follow her: 

No comments:

Post a Comment