Friday, May 27, 2016

New Album: Listen to "Sunlight" from Nicky Byrne

Nicky Byrne - "Sunlight" (Released: 06.05.2016)
Former Westlife-singer Nicky Byrne represented Ireland at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 in Stockholm with "Sunlight", but failed to qualify to the Grand Final. Nicky signed a contract with Universal Music Ireland and released his debut album "Sunlight" on 6th May 2016, which includes 10 songs. The album already entered the Top 10 in the official Irish sales charts.


  1. Sunlight 3:40 
  2. Explosion 4:18 
  3. Song for Lovers 3:24
  4. Pop Machine 3:56
  5. Still the One 3:48
  6. Some Things Always Seem to Last 3:16
  7. Finishing Line 3:50
  8. Broadway Show 3:11
  9. Thank You 4:34
  10. Pretty 2:53
Support Nicky Byrne and his music. Download his Eurovision entry "Sunlight" and the album "Sunlight" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Nicky Byrne and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment