Wednesday, May 25, 2016

New Album: Listen to "Au Coeur De Moi" from Amir

Amir - "Au Coeur De Moi" (Release Date: 29.04.2016)
Amir represented France at the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 in Stockholm with the song "J'ai cherché". He ended on 6th place in the Grand Final with 257 points. This is the best result for France since many years.

On 29th April he already released his debut album called "Au Coeur De Moi", which includes 12 songs.

"Au Coeur De Moi"

  1. J'ai cherché
  2. On dirait
  3. Au cœur de moi
  4. Ma vie, ma ville, mon monde
  5. A ta manière
  6. I Know
  7. Très haut
  8. Je reviendrai
  9. Lost
  10. Oasis
  11. Broken Heart
  12. Il est temps qu'on m'aime

Support Amir and his music. Download his Eurovision entry "J'ai cherché" and the album "Au Couer De Moi" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify: 

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Amir and follow him here:

No comments:

Post a Comment