Thursday, June 16, 2016

New Album: Listen to "1944 - The Album" from ESC-Winner Jamala

Jamala - "1944 - The Album" (Released: 10.06.2016)
After winning the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 in Stockholm Jamala signed a contract with Universal and released her new album "1944 - The Album" in Europe.
"Today my album “1944” is to be released by Universal Music Group, the largest label in the world. The release will have 12 tracks, 8 of them in English and 3 in Ukrainian, including the title track “1944”.
The album will be released in Europe by Universal Music Denmark, which is an exclusive distributor of Eurovision-2016 official collection. In the nearest future the album will be released in the USA by Republic Records" wrote Jamala on Facebook. 

"1944 - The Album"

  1. 1944 03:00
  2. I'm Like a Bird 03:33
  3. Hate Love 03:46
  4. Watch Over Me 05:47
  5. Perfect Man 03:45
  6. My Lover 03:38
  7. Drifting Apart (feat. The Erised) 03:31
  8. You've Got Me 03:22
  9. Thank You 03:22
  10. With My Eyes 04:33
  11. Way To Home 04:26
  12. Breath 04:29

Support Jamala and her music. Download her new album and Eurovision entry "1944" on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

For other possibilities check the stores in your country.

Find out more about Jamala and follow her:

No comments:

Post a Comment