Monday, April 6, 2015

New Album: Roman Lob - 'Acoustic Session 1'

Roman Lob - 'Acoustic Session I' (Released: 03.04.2015)
It's already three years ago since Roman Lob represented Germany at the Eurovision Song Contest 2012 in Baku with his song 'Standing Still'. He ended on 8th place in the Eurovision final.

After his Eurovision participation he released two albums. The first album 'Changes' reached 9th place in the German charts. Last year in July he released his second album 'Home'. Now he is back with a new 'Acoustic' album...

Roman Lob - 'Acoustic Session 1' - Track List

  1. Crazy In Love 03:14
  2. All of Me (feat. Barbara Spoo) 04:55
  3. Love Me Like You Do 03:46
  4. Blank Space 04:01
  5. Don't 03:39
  6. After Tonight 04:13
  7. Hold On We're Going Home 03:30
  8. Waves 02:41

Support Roman and download the album on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify:

Here you can see one of the videos, the collaboration with Barbara Spoo...

Roman Lob & Barbara Spoo - 'All Of Me'
(John Legend acoustic cover)

Find out more about Roman Lob and follow him:

No comments:

Post a Comment